GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR, CHHATTISGARH LIST OF PARTICIPANTS-FINAL

for ICSSR Sponsored

Ten Days Research Methodology Course for Ph.D. Students in Social Sciences (March 1st- 11th of March, 2017) As stated in the Brochure the participants have been selected on first come first served basis and giving preference to C.G.

& M. P. applicants Name of The Participants (local- 10) Department, Place S. No. Mr. Ashish Mishra Department of Economics, GGV 1 Ms. Privanka Shrivas Department of Commerce, GGV 2 Department of Mgmt., GGV Ms. Bulbul Kar 3 Ms. Pratibha Rai Department of Mgmt., GGV 4 Mr. Ashish Chauhan Department of Mgmt., GGV 5 Department of Mgmt., GGV Mr. Kabir 6 Mr. Sudeep Chakroborti Department of Mgmt., GGV 7 Ms. Pratibha Barik Department of Mgmt., GGV 8 Department of Anthropology., GGV Ms. Bhumika Tiwari 9 Mr. Jai Hind Vishwakarma Department of Edn., GGV 10 Name of The Participants (Outstation-20) Department, Place S. No. Mr. Vineet Kumar Sahoo Department of Eco. Raipur 11 Mr. Om Prakash Baghel Department of Eco. Raipur 12 Mr. Upendra Kr. Sahoo Department of Eco., Raipur 13 Mr. Pankaj Sahoo Department of Eco., Raipur 14 Mr. Ashok Kr. Patel Department of Eco. Dhamtari 15 16 Ms. Mamta Verma Department of Eco. Raipur Department of Eco. Raipur Dikeshwari dhruve 17 Ms. Abha Xalxo Department of Eco. Raipur 18 Ms. Geeta Nagvanshi Department of Eco., Raipur 19 Ms. Neelu Patel Department of Eco. Raipur 20 Ms. Archana Satnami Department of Eco. Jabalpur 21 Mr. Ajay Kumar Ahirwar Department of Anthropology, Sagar 22 Mr. Ankit Kr. Survavanshi Department of Eco, Indore (WL) 23 Ms. Divya Septa Department of Eco. Indore(WL) 24 Ms. Monika dawar Department of Eco. Indore(WL) 25 Mr. Sunil Rathore Department of Eco. Indore(WL) 26 Mr. Jageshwar Prasad Prajapati Department of Eco. Jabalpur (WL) 27

Mr. Himanshu Bhushan Bagh

Ms Ankita Tiwari

Ms Rekha Verma

28

29

30

(Scrutiny Committee)

Department of business Mgmt.

Amarkantak (WL)

Department of Eco. Raipur(WL)

Department of Eco. Raipur(WL)